Board of Trustees


Chairman – JoAnn Ravenna

Chair Emeritus - Joanne Lanning

Communications – Roberta Amley

Events – Carol Pilkington

Grants – Susie Sidwell

Parliamentarian – Tricia Collins

Partnership – Dianna Voss

Secretary – Tricia Collins

Site Visits - Sandy Peeples and Beth Reed

Treasurer – Angie Waldauer

Prayer Leader – Joanne Lanning

Board Members at Large – Debbie Brownlee, Debbie Lamphier, Amanda Maynor, Terry Odom, Johnnie Smith, Lina Treleaven

Honorary Board Member - Gayle Cawood


Contact Information

100 Shares Tampa Bay
1901 Ulmerton Rd, STE 400
Clearwater, FL 33762

Phone: 727-490-8725
Fax: 813-200-3600

Email Subscription

Click the button below to donate to The 100 Shares Tampa Bay Fund and help fund the vision. (If you wish to become a partner or if you wish to pay your annual partner pledge, please go to the Become a Partner page.)

Get Connected
Facebook Instagram YouTube
©2014 - 2015 100 Shares Tampa Bay